Skip to content

bio

January 24, 2011

My name is Scott Geiser and I currently attending UWStout in Menomonie as a freshmen.

I have spent my first semester starting off in a degree for multimedia. I have always had a fascination with art especially more abstract and out of the ordinary works. My freshmen year of high school, I took class on visual communication which mainly dealt with photoshop, editing images and creating things. After that I continued to take similar classes each year and spent my free time working in photoshop.

My other main interest besides Art is other cultures. I use a lot of things I learn from ancient or modern day cultures as inspiration when creating something new. Whether I move forward in the field of multimedia or move onto something to do with anthropology, I will always create art and enjoy doing so.

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

